Received your passes in the mail? Click here to register them now!

CONTACT US

All Ticketing Support & Order Questions: 
Support@etix.com or 1-800-514-3849

Press Inquiries, Media and Photography Passes:
Marcee@sropr.com (Schneider Rondan Organization)

Sponsorship/Partnership Inquiries:
Sponsorship@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Volunteer Opportunities:
Volunteer@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Employment Opportunities:
Career@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Artist Submissions:
ArtistSubmission@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Additional Questions:
Info@BlueRidgeRockFest.com