Contacts

All Ticketing & Customer Support Questions:
Support@etix.com or 1-800-514-3849

Press Inquiries:
Marcee@sropr.com (Schneider Rondan Organization)

Sponsorship Inquiries:
Sponsorship@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Vendor Submissions:
Vendor@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Volunteer Opportunities:
Volunteer@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Marketing Inquiries:
Marketing@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Employment Opportunities:
Career@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Community Director:
Community@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

#APXROX Program:
APXROX@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Artist Submissions:
ArtistSubmission@BlueRidgeRockFest.com

Street Team/Promoter Applications:
StreetTeam@BlueRidgeRockFest.com